Search Tee Time

or call (902) 275-4543

Super Seniors

cover

Super Seniors 2018

 

  Every Wednesday morning starting in June, male members of Chester Golf Club who are 60+ years of age form a group called Super Seniors for a morning of great company and great golf.

  Teams are divided as to have equal team handicaps, and consist of new players each week. This allows each team to have equal ability, and to provide new playing partners each week.

  Entry fee is $3.00 per week, and goes towards prizes. The winners of prizes are the 3 teams with the lowest team score.

Super Seniors Schedule  2018
Wednesday June 6 Tee Times starting at 9:00am  
Wednesday June 13 Tee Times starting at 9:00am  
Wednesday June 20Tee Times  Tee Time starting at 9:00am
Wednesday June 27  Tee Times starting at 8:00AM
   
Wednesday July 4 Tee Times starting at 9:00am  
Wednesday July 11 Tee Times starting at 9:00am  
Tuesday July 17 Tee Times starting at 9:00am
Wednesday July 25 Tee Times starting at 9:00am  
   
Wednesday August 1 Tee Times starting at 9:00am
Wednesday August 8 Tee Times starting at 9:00am 
Wednesday August 15 Tee Times starting at 9:00am  
Wednesday August 22 Tee Times starting at 9:00am
Wednesday August 29 Tee Times starting at 9:00am
   
Wednesday September 5 Shotgun start at 9:00am 

Super Seniors Draw June 27th