Search Tee Time

or call (902) 275-4543

Super Seniors

cover

Super Seniors 2017

 

  Every Wednesday morning starting in June, male members of Chester Golf Club who are 60+ years of age form a group called Super Seniors for a morning of great company and great golf.

  Teams are divided as to have equal team handicaps, and consist of new players each week. This allows each team to have equal ability, and to provide new playing partners each week.

  Entry fee is $3.00 per week, and goes towards prizes. The winners of prizes are the 3 teams with the lowest team score.

Super Seniors Schedule  2017
Wednesday June 7 Tee Times starting at 9:00am  
Wednesday June 14 Tee Times starting at 9:00am  
Wednesday June 21 Shotgun Start at 9:00am - Back 9
Wednesday June 28 No Super Sr's - Corporate Event 
   
Wednesday July 5 Tee Times starting at 9:00am  
Wednesday July 12 Tee Times starting at 9:00am  
Tuesday July 18 Tee Times starting at 9:00am
Wednesday July 26 Tee Times starting at 9:00am  
   
Wednesday August 2 Tee Times starting at 9:00am
Wednesday August 9 Tee Times starting at 9:00am 
Wednesday August 16 Tee Times starting at 9:00am  
Wednesday August 23 Tee Times starting at 9:00am
Wednesday August 30 Tee Times starting at 9:00am
   
Wednesday September 6  Shotgun start at 9:00am 

 Super Seniors Shotgun Start Draw - August 16th 2017