Search Tee Time

or call (902) 275-4543

Women's Division

2018 Women’s Tuesday Schedule

 

May

Contact - Jeanne Armstrong-Hall (902) 275-5123

Tues. May 15           

9:00 a.m.

Nearest to Pin # 2, 6 and 8

Tues. May 22  

9:00 a.m.

Equalizer

Tues. May 29

9:00 a.m.

SGun start- Scramble/Lunch

 

 

 

June

Contact - Sheila McGill (902) 275-4512

Contact - Marlene Warren (902) 275-3154

Tues. June 5    

8:30 a.m

Even Holes

Tues. June 12  

8:30 a.m

Equalizer

Tues. June 19  

8:30 a.m

Hidden Partners

Wed. June 27    

8:30 a.m

Joint Scramble Super Seniors & Lunch

 

 

 

July

Contact - Willa Norman (902) 275-5162

Contact - Audrey Nicoll (902) 279-0402

Tues. July 3

8:00 a.m.

Nunn Trophy & Bronze Qualifier

Tues. July 10           

8:00 a.m.

Equalizer

Wed.   July 18

9:00 a.m.

Chester Women’s Field Day SGun start

Tues. July 24           

8:00 a.m.

Dot Game

Tues. July 31

8:00 a.m.

SG Start Lunch & Prizes June/July

 

 

 

August

Contact - Judy Wells 902-275-3325 Chester #/

Halifax # 902-422-7895 Hfx.

Tues. Aug. 7

8:00 a.m.

5 Point Putting Game

Tues. Aug. 14

8:30 a.m.

Play Fore The Cure  SGun Start

Tues.   Aug. 21

8:00 a.m.

Equalizer

Tues. Aug. 28

8:00 a.m.

Tombstone

 

 

 

September

Contact - Trudy Langille (902) 277-2232

Contact - Holly Chandler (902) 275-2204

Tues. Sept. 4

9:00 a.m.

N.O.S.E

Tues. Sept. 11

9:00 a.m.

Equalizer

Tues. Sept. 18

9:00 a.m.

Closest to the Pin

Tues. Sept 25

9:00 a.m.

SG Start –Scramble/Lunch/Annual Mtg.

 

2018 Women’s Wednesday Schedule

All Tee Times begin at 5:00pm

 

 

 

May

 

 

Wed. May 30

 

 

 

 

 

June

 

 

Wed. June 6

 

 

Wed. June 13

   

Wed. June 20

   

Thurs. June 28

Moved to Thursday as there is a Joint Scramble with the Super Seniors on Wednesday

 

 

 

July

 

 

Wed. July 4

   

Wed. July 11

   

Thurs/ July 19

As Chester Field Day is Wednesday

Wed. July 25

   
     

August

   

Wed. Aug. 1

   

Wed. Aug.8

   

Wed. Aug. 15

   

Wed. Aug. 22

   

Wed. Aug.29

   
     

September

   

Wed Sept. 5

Last evening of the season. Nine and Dine!

 

Golf Rules Videos

USGA offers 12 short videos  online and at no cost (!) that provide expert advice on how to proceed in a variety of situations commonly encountered on a course.

Have a peek - go to usga.org  then go to Rules, then Education to find the Rules of Golf videos. These videos are recommended by Golf Canada and the USGA for all juniors who wish to participate in tournaments.

 


 

WINNERS CIRCLE - WOMENS DAY EVENTS 2018

May 15th Closest to the Pin Winners: Hole #2 Holly Chandler; Hole #6 Linda Oliver and Hole #8 Sheila McGill 

 

 

              

 

 

 

 


 

WINNERS CIRCLE-WEDNESDAY NITES  2018